One Year of Blogging!

*cue the balloons and confetti cannons*

I can’t believe it’s been a year already! I started this blog while recovering from my wisdom teeth removal surgery last year really as a way to join a community of people who are like me. I don’t have too many people besides my sister and best friend that read books as avidly as I do, so I thought blogging would be a fun way to interact a bit more. I am literally writing this at 8 pm because in the midst of all my school work I totally forgot to write and schedule a post to go up this morning! I just really want to thank everyone who has stopped by and followed this blog over the last year! You guys are all great and I love having little conversations about books and TV shows and whatnot with you all. I hope you stick around for another year because I am so excited to continue this journey and see where it takes me! 🙂

Katie x

2 thoughts on “One Year of Blogging!

Comments

